Pop fusion, band KARMACODA share dramatic music video

1218 Views 0 Comment

Glamourous & simplistic, band KARMACODA have released the music video for their latest song release ‘Make Me The One’. The song released last Friday and touched many hearts with its heartfelt & aching sentiments. If you could not get enough of this new ballad, do not fret as the band will be unveiling their album Slow Down, Melt and Catch Fire via Sola Musa Music on the 28th of May.

Stream/Download: ‘Make Me The One’

The music video features the band performing this future classic. Vocalist & coach to future stars (American Idol, The Voice) Jessica Ford fronts this dynamic act that combines R&B hooks with ethereal pop that melts the listener within seconds. KARMACODA’s sound is rich & fragrant with fine-tuned instrumentals & harmony – resulting in the band’s elegant & lovable pop appeal. 

Watch ‘Make Me The One’ video

You can not get enough of the ‘Make Me The One’ music video timeless charm? Stay tuned as the band is set to release more videos & singles. Previously chatting with POP Music (read interview), the band mentioned: “We’re currently in production for our music video for the first single ‘Make Like Mine’.  We’ll release a few more singles this spring and then drop the full album early this summer.”

Slow Down, Melt and Catch Fire Tracklist

1. ​Dream On

2. ​We Know Just What To Do

3. Make Me The One

4. Lo-Fi Girl

5. ​Deep (Three)

6. ​Feels

7. ​Traps

8. Departure

9. Stay

10. Never

11. How I Feel

12. Not Afraid

13. Becoming One

14. Burn